Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-13 of 13 Results)


Alicia Dolce

Email Address alicia@celebrationgreen.com

Passive House Certified: no

Passive House Specialty: contractor

Firm: Celebration Green Design & Build

Firm URL: http://celebrationgreen.com/

Elizabeth DiSalvo

Email Address elizabeth@trilliumarchitects.com

Passive House Certified: no

Passive House Specialty: architect

Firm: Trillium Architects

Firm URL: http://www.trilliumarchitects.com

George Penniman

Email Address george@pennimanarchitects.com

Passive House Certified: yes

Passive House Specialty: architect

Firm: George Penniman Architects LLC

Firm URL: http://www.pennimanarchitects.com


Jamie Wolf

Email Address jamie@homesthatfit.com

Passive House Certified: yes

Passive House Specialty: architect

Firm: Wolfworks Inc.

Firm URL: http://homesthatfit.com

Joe Pavia

Email Address jpavia@evolvebg.net

Passive House Certified: yes

Passive House Specialty: contractor

Firm: evolve building group

Jon Ellis

Email Address jonsir76@hotmail.com

Passive House Certified: no

Firm: Wyeth Architects LLC

Firm URL: http://wyetharchitects.com


Kathryn Cannon, LEED AP Homes

Email Address kathrynleecannon@yahoo.com

Passive House Certified: no

Firm: GreenBoom Consulting

Leonard Wyeth AIA

Email Address lwyeth@wyetharchitects.com

Passive House Certified: yes

Passive House Specialty: architect

Firm: Wyeth Architects LLC

Firm URL: http://www.wyetharchitects.com

Paul Pizzo

Email Address ppizzo@landmarkarch.com

Passive House Certified: no

Passive House Specialty: architect

Firm: Landmark Architects, P.C.

Firm URL: http://www.landmarkarch.com


Philippe Campus

Email Address pcampus@phcarchitect.com

Passive House Certified: yes

Passive House Specialty: architect

Firm: Philippe Campus Architect LLC

Firm URL: http://www.phcarchitect.com

Sara Holmes AIA

Email Address sholmes@wyetharchitects.com

Passive House Certified: yes

Passive House Specialty: architect

Firm: Wyeth Architects LLC

Firm URL: http://wyetharchitects.com

Sheri Dieso

Email Address sheridieso@yahoo.com

Passive House Certified: yes

Passive House Specialty: architect

Firm: Bryant Dieso LLC

Firm URL: http://bryantdieso.com


Will Eckhoff

Email Address weckhoff@dvnport.com

Passive House Certified: no

Passive House Specialty: contractor

Firm: Davenport Contracting

Firm URL: https://www.davenportcontracting.com/